Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-04-22 - 12:54 p.m.

I think I'm addicted to House. It's so good.Ever since on like a half day on Friday like two or three weeks ago. And then I watched it on another half day. And now I woke up at 10am today just to watch it. And it goes until 6pm...AH I have to much homework to be watching House for that long! But it's so good. Like such a good story line. I was so sad when Cutner died on the first episode I caught yesterday. What happened? I mean he was the happy, playful Indonesian guy but he committed suicide. He was also adopted. I want to watch all the episodes of House. Such a good story lineeeeeee D:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!